Books & Media
Find your course with Course Tools.
more » Need more help? Browse subjects to find your area of interest.
more » Need more help? Contact an expert in your area of study.
Use GroupFinder to let your group know where you are studying.
more »
Support the new James B. Hunt, Jr. Library.
Explore the Special Collections Research Center
more »Need help getting around? View D. H. Hill Library Map.
Toolkit Home About Curriculum Integrated Instruction ABET Accreditation Information Competencies Find Documents Browse documents Browse by department Browse by course number Browse by librarian See all documents Information for librarians College of Textiles College of Engineering Textiles Library Toolkit Administration
Comparing Journals Finding Company/Industry Information on BioAg Equipment Grading Sheet for Product Development Information Literacy Rubric Information on Biomedical Industries and Companies Key Resources for Chemical Engineers (Grading Sheet) MSE 403 Grading Sheet Research Map for CHE Senior Design (Grading Sheet) Term Paper
ECE Database Resources Finding Company/Industry Information on BioAg Equipment Finding Occupational Safety Resources Finding Phase Equilibria Data Job Searching Research Key Resources for Chemical Engineers (Handout) Locating medical textiles information Product Development in Textiles Product Development Research for Textiles Resources for Product Development Research Reverse Engineering Library Assignment Searching for business information at NCSU Libraries Sources for Finding Industry and Company Info
Annotated Bibliography for Occupational Safety and Health Resources BME 204 Information Literacy Assignment Chemical Engineering Ethics Assignment Comparison of scholarly, trade and popular periodicals Creating a Research Map for MSE Senior Design (Assignment) Creating a Research Pathfinder Creating an Annotated Bibliography Creating an Annotated Bibliography Creating an Annotated Bibliography Creating an Annotated Bibliography Ethics Question Finding Company/Industry Information on BioAg Equipment Information on Biomedical Industries and Companies Key Resources for Chemical Engineers (Assignment) Key Resources for Chemical Engineers (Assignment) Materials Selection Project MSE 423 Research Map Performing a Literature Review Research Map for CHE Senior Design (Assignment) Research Map for MSE 423 Reverse Engineering Library Assignment Reverse Engineering Library Assignment Senior Design Research Map Setting Up a Search Alert Setting up a Search Alert T101 Library Assignment T101 Library Assignment T101 Scavenger Hunt T101 TTI Assignment Tracking Bibliographic References
Beneficial Uses of Radiation Chemical Engineering Ethics Assignment (Lesson Plan) Civil Engineering Seminar Lecture Notes Company Analysis Lecture Comparing Popular, Trade and Scholarly Journals Research Map for CHE Senior Design (Lecture Notes) Resources and Services for Civil Engineers Reverse Engineering Library Assignment Reverse Engineering Library Assignment - Useful Resources
Beyond CHE 205: Understanding the Information Universe Effectively Managing Your Information and Research Electrical & Computer Engineering Graduate Research Resources Engineering Information: Putting It Together Global Trade and Sourcing in Textiles and Apparel Research Resources Maximizing your use of the NCSU Libraries Navigating the NCSU Libraries 2008-2009 Navigating the NCSU Libraries Website Navigating the NCSU Libraries, Part 1: Introduction Navigating the NCSU Libraries, Part 2: Finding Business Information NE 201 Research Paper Refworks Presentation Research Methods for Textiles Graduate Students Scholarly, Popular and Trade Periodicals Scholarly, Popular and Trade Periodicals The Big Picture: Navigating the Sea of Scholarly Information