Databases: Alphabetical List

1-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

CAB abstracts - (more info)

CAB abstracts archive - (more info)

CAB direct - (more info)

Calcium and calcified tissue abstracts - (more info)

CAMIO - (more info)

Canary database - (more info)

Catalysts & catalysed reactions - (more info)

CDC Stacks - (more info)

Ceramic abstracts/world ceramics abstracts - (more info)

CERN document server (CDS) - (more info)

ChemBioDraw Ultra - (more info)

Chemical economics & pricing guide - (more info)

Chemical sources international - (more info)

CHEMnetBASE - (more info)

Chemoreception abstracts - (more info)

Chicago manual of style online - (more info)

China academic journals - (more info)

China proceedings of conference full-text database - (more info)

ChoiceReviews.online - (more info)

Ciao, Columbia International Affairs Online - (more info)

CINAHL - (more info)

CiteSeer.IST - (more info)

ClasePeriodica - (more info)

Codex general standard for food additives (GSFA) online database - (more info)

CogPrints electronic archive - (more info)

COIN career library - (more info)

Colour index international - (more info)

Combined chemical dictionary (Online) - (more info)

Combined membership list - (more info)

Communication & mass media complete - (more info)

Company profiles - (more info)

Compendex - (more info)

Compustat - (more info)

Computer and information systems abstracts - (more info)

Computers & applied sciences complete - (more info)

Conference papers index - (more info)

Consumer Health Complete - (more info)

Contemporary women's issues - (more info)

Copper technical reference library - (more info)

Corporate affiliations - (more info)

Corrosion abstracts - (more info)

COS pivot - (more info)

CQ electronic library - (more info)

Crop protection compendium - (more info)

CSA neurosciences abstracts - (more info)

CTD, comparative toxicogenomics database - (more info)

CumInCAD - (more info)